Au Pair in North West Leicestershire

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2019

My Summary

EU Passport
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence

About Me

I'm a healthy guy, serious and responsible. I like to work with children. I just arrived from Spain and I am looking for a job. Usually, I cook very healthily and I like to keep everything tidy.

My Experience

I've been taking care of my nephew until he grew up because his parents didn't have enough time

My Qualifications

Bachelor, Lever 3 course, Restaurant Sevice Management, First aid course, Personal trainer, Sport nutrition, Funtional training, Calisthenics Master Trainer.

My Availability

I will be completely available if I live with the family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £4.50 per hour (net)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.