Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Isla, I'm a first year student at University of Bristol studying Anthropology, living in Stokes Bishop. I am a enthusiastic, hard working, friendly and fun. I'd describe myself as very creative which is an aspect of myself I like to bring to babysitting.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 13, looking after kids from 5-16. Much of my experience involved after-school activities such as driving, making dinner, helping with homework or playing games followed by bedtime. I was also a ski instructor for 4 months which mainly involved teaching groups of children, and involved first aid training.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE'S (4 A*, 7A's), 3 A levels (ABC). Currently completing a BA in Anthropology at the University of Bristol. First aid trained. Qualified ski instructor.

My Availability

I am available most evenings, some mornings (due to university) and all day Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes no no yes
Last Updated: 27/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.