image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in West Byfleet

Babysitter in West Byfleet

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 06 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am living in UK since 1984. I am 57 years old and have an asian background. I am hard working individual and enjoys working with kids.Treats everyone with respect. I hold a full clean driving licence.Having my own kids grown up has taught me a lot of patience.I am able deal with difficult situation calm and collectively. I can be firm when required without offending anyone.Currently working as a volunteer at London Bus Museum.References are available upon request.

My Experience

Worked as a nursery nurse with kids from babies to 11 years during my employment in the past. Also worked with eldely and special needs adults in various social care settings.Throughout my education and employment I have maintained flexibilty and adaptability. In addition,I carry out the given tasks with the best of my abilities.

My Qualifications

O Level in Following: English, Science,Maths,History Geography,Art, Childcare and Education 1994 (vocational course),Travel agency's Certificate 1999.
Worked in Creche,Nurseries. Did First Aid courses but will need the refresher course. Worked as a travel agent with Carlson Wagon Lit. Love going to the libraries and read the history books. Yoga is the past time hobby. Traveled to many countries.

My Availability

Ideally,Mondays,Tuesdays and Wednesdays are good but I am flexible with rest of the week days if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.40 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 06/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.