Avatar for Rabia


Private Tutor in Coventry

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Cookery Tutor

About Me

I think tutoring is the best method to express my ideas and knowledge to someone who may get benefitted. My passion in teaching explores me to find a root path for the solutions to deal with the students. I love to teach variety of fields such as Computer Science, Maths and cookery classes.
I would ideally follow the teaching tips from my personal experience. Learning is essential for every individual and must be reciporcated to others in sequence to gain more knowledge and apply those
skills efficiently. I have been deeply invested time in tutoring, leading group activities and individual tutoring sessions throughout the graduate level as well as doing private tuition. I also set up a reading group for younger students to encourage confidence and critical thinking.

My Experience

Usually, I commence the classes with the coverage of basic fundamental information that is relevant to the particular topics which motivates the students to understand easily. I locate the corresponding illustration relatively inorder to get connected more details with the topics. This policy develops interpersonal skills and effective interaction is created among them. In addition to this, diagrammatic and pictorial representation is depicted to make the session more visually appealing one.
Regular assignments and tasks should be given to the students to progress their active intellectual skills. Special care is taken for the ones who needs additional support interms of in-depth perceptive for the concerned curriculum.

My Qualifications

I am a computer Science graduate with first class honor from Anna University. I have completed my schooling in the Central Board of Secondary education securing first class.After entered into high scool, I educated in state board to the next level of process attaining first class.

My Availability

I am available to work immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £5.07 per hour

I would appreciate if you could pay atleast £ 18-20 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.