
Nanny in Shaftesbury

Babysitter in Shaftesbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I'm Kellie. I'm 29 years old, I in live Shaftesbury. I have over 12 years of experience in childcare including special needs.
I'm a keen cook and very tidy/organized person. I love the great outdoors, getting messy and being creative. I enjoy keeping fit with gym and footbalI. I love to read and adore animals.
Available ASAP

My Experience

I worked as an apprentice from the age of 16. I hold a NVQ 3 in CCLD. I worked at North Dorset Children's Centre as a practitioner, been a senior at Little Gryphons, nannied for the last 6 years, 3 of them being in New Zealand. I am currently a Youth worker for Carnival UK.

I have experienced in birth- 25 yrs. I have worked with additional languages, special needs, mixed ages/gender. I have also worked along side professionals such as SENCO.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 & 3 in Childcare, Learning & development.

I have also undertaken many childcare related courses.

Have some knowledge of sign language.

Food hygiene

First aid

Autism awareness

Fire courses

All qualifications (including GCSES if wanted) available on request.

My Availability

Bank/last minute cover/babysitting

Mon- Fri

Weekends

Occasional night work

Anytime

Will travel to home, 20 miles preferred, will consider longer.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

Depending on hours, no of children and Location

I do not like talking money!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.