Full Time Nanny Job in Inverurie

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

About Me

Hi, we are a friendly family who lives in Inverurie Scotland. We have two children aged 10 months and 3.5 years (girl and a boy). We would love to find somebody to help us with raising our children and become part of the family. In return we can offer a great atmosphere in a fantastic house based in a beautiful part of the country.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Au Pair
Full Time Nanny

we live in Inverurie - north of Scotland. It’s very close to Aberdeen (15 min drive) and Edinburgh (2.5 hours drive).
we love spending time outdoor - weather permitted - or taking kids to soft play areas. Joseph loves painting, playing with his cars etc. both kids are very smily and friendly.
Au pair \ live in nanny
we would like somebody to help with raising children by taking them to different activities, play with them and educate as much as possible at home until they get to school age. We would like kids to be bilingual so happy for children to pick up other languages as well however the main language at home is English . My husband work full time and I do Monday till Thursday (or Wed). We would expect that live in or live out nanny looks after Maya (10 months ld baby girl) Monday til Thursday and Joseph on Thursdays only the c 8am-5pm (flexible) with occasional babysitting at the weekend . We are trying to be active during the weekend so if you would like to join us that would be great. We are friendly loving people and would like our nanny to be part of the family . Any questions please let us know. START ASAP!

As per above except activities at the weekend ?

We live in a lovely house facing a river on one side and fields on the other side due to being located at the outskirts of town. Having said that our house is located on the street with other 18 houses and is in walking distance to town Centre (15 min walk) , local park (5 min walk) and golf course (1 min). It’s a beautiful part of the country with a very friendly community.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.