image/svg+xml

Household Help in Leyland

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 15 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing

About Me

Hello, I am Andrea Halliwell and I was a childminder from September 2004 to January 2020. I am based in Leyland. I live with my husband Neil, and we have 2 children, a boy, Ben aged 21 years and a girl, Danielle (Dani for short) aged 12 years. We also have a Cavachon dog called Alfie who is 4 years old.

After having a break it is now time to help others in helping around the house, doing or taking you shopping/to appointments or anything else you require help with.

I am also available as a Mother’s Help and Nanny.

I am Level 3 CACHE qualified, have a Diploma in Child Psychology, have successfully completed various training courses.

If you would like to discuss your requirements further and how I can be of service please message me, zoom call can be arranged also. I look forward to hearing from you, take care, Andrea

My Experience

Since closing my business as a childminder I have been enjoying some much needed family time.

I now wish to help others with various duties, especially in these unprecedented times we are in.

I am friendly, bubbly, honest, a very competent cook, offer an ironing service from my home, loves children and pets. I hold a full UK clean driving licence (with business insurance).

My Qualifications

Level 2 Safeguarding
Children’s Mental Health
Anxiety Awareness
Child Neglect Awareness
COVID-19 Children
Level 2 Food Safety & Hygiene for Catering
Prevent COVID-19
Diploma in Child Phsycology (Distinction)
CACHE Level 3 Childcare Qualification
Nutrition For Children
Oral Health
Food Allergen Awareness
Starting Out - Supporting Children’s Emotional Well-being
Expectations of Behaviour
Raising Developmental Concerns with Parents
Supporting Children with Speech, Language and Communication Needs
Delivering the EYFS
A Unique Child and Positive Relationships
Baby Signing
Introduction to Using Empathy Dolls
Valuing Diversity
Glitter and Glue Craft Workshop

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Nanny (to be discussed)
Mother’s Help (to be discussed)

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate (added 24/02/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 24/02/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 24/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.