Live Out Nanny Job in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 03 Jan 2020 Email

About Me

I am a first-time mum of a lovely little boy and am going back to work in December after a year on maternity leave. I'm originally from Australia and have lived in London for four years. I work as a journalist and my husband and I are looking for a little help in caring for my son.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Share

**POSITION FILLED -- THANKS FOR THE INTEREST** My husband and I are looking for a nanny to care for our one-year-old son on Fridays. It would be a minimum of eight hours a day but could be up to 11. My husband will be at home for some of that time working. We are looking for someone who has experience with babies and has energy when needed, but also has a calming presence. Tasks would include preparing and feeding nutritious meals, putting our baby down for naps, one or two outings a day (to the park, a class, soft play, play dates), and lots of play! Some light housework, such as laundry, on the occasion would be of help, but is not essential (or we are happy to limit this to the baby's laundry, for example).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.