pankaj
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Dartford

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 10 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Checked Maths Tutor
Checked Primary up to 11 years
Checked Secondary 12+
Checked GCSE
Checked A-Level
Checked Economics Tutor
Checked Business/Marketing Tutor
Checked 11 Plus

About Me

I am working in collge as a lecturer in central london for more than 10 years. Me and my wife both are teacher and we help students to achieve their goals.

My Experience

I am teaching Maths (all age groups) Business and Economics to students. I do private tutoring for all age range students for last 15 years. I have full up-to-date DBS.

My Qualifications

I have Masters degree in Education, Economics and Business administration.

My Availability

Any time during weekend.

Weekday's after 6:30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

£25/hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.