Nanny in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I love to sing and play the guitar, and I am always up for getting my hands dirty in the Art ’n’ Crafts box and love to get creative with the children. I believe greatly in free play and exploration and am always thinking of something new and exciting to do with the children. I love to laugh and keep it light hearted, and enjoy playing silly games and bringing out my inner clown. I love to get outside, explore and go on adventures in nature. I follow the practice of forest school education and believe that getting out in nature as much as possible is what is good for the soul and the developing mind!

My Experience

Dear Families,
I am currently looking for nannying/babysitting work.
I absolutely love working with children, watching them grow, having fun and being a helping hand in the household when things get busy! I also know the absolute importance of creating a safe, happy and comfortable environment in and out of the household. I have been working with all ages from 6 months to 16 years old and for the past 5 years have immersed myself into more serious Nanny and Aupair work all around the globe as well as working as a Qualified childcare educator at Childcare Centres in Australia! I have also participated in personal development workshops on 'Children's emotional well-being', ' Importance of teaching children in nature' and 'Brain development in Early Years'. I am super flexible, reliable, easy going and most importantly I love to laugh and have fun! I love relating to people in an honest and authentic way and am looking forward to getting to know your family!

My Qualifications

Cert 3 in Early Childhood Education
First Aid
Blue Card (Australian Working with Children Police Check)
PVG
WWCC (working with children check (NSW) )

My Availability

Full-Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Hourly Rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.