Household Help in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a young, energetic person who loves working with children, seeing young children smile and laugh brings joy and happiness to me. Through my constant interaction with children i have grown a strong bond towards the concept of babysitting.

My Experience

Even though I have not gained experience my constant interaction with toddlers, young children and pre schoolers has enabled me to understand and learn many new skills. Looking after a child is not a job in my eyes it is rather a chance to connect, have fun and interact with one another.

My Qualifications

I have achieved my GCSES and am waiting on A levels.

My Availability

As i am currently a student I am available on the weekends and during the week it depends on timing.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £6.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable- I havent got a fixed figure in my minds

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.