Babysitter in Manchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I love going out shopping, love socialising, i also enjoy playing and talking to children, i enjoy singing nursery rhymes, also i independent young women who love children i am very patient. I also love doing art and design, love reading being creative with the children, i enjoy spending all my time with the children

My Experience

Been working in a nursery for 2 years had work experience too working with 0-3 and even 3-5 years old i enjoy working with childrdn

My Qualifications

Level 1 childcare
Level 2 childcare
First aid training
Safeguarding
Level 3 health care assistant
Maths E
English D

My Availability

Evening and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.