Nanny in Knowsley

Babysitter in Knowsley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi! I’m Emily, I’m 20 years old with over 4 years experience working with children. I am an honest and hardworking individual. I have my own car with business insurance and am available with little notice.

I find my days flow easier and are more constructive with good structure and time keeping.

I love to be hands on and would give the children activities they would love, whether that be going in to the garden to spot new wildlife or a trip to the park to have a mini adventure!

Helping with homework is something I’m very familiar with, I’ve tutored 4-7 year olds in maths and English and love watching them get that lightbulb moment!

I really enjoy cooking and have been brought up to cook clean, easy and healthy meals.

I absolutely love my job working with children as no one day is similar to the next. I find it very rewarding being a part of an some of the earliest memories and watching them blossom.

My Experience

My experience spans across 4, almost 5 years from when I first volunteered to work in a preschool at the age of 16.

Since then I have gained relevant professional experience in caring for young children both with and without specials educational needs. This experience includes working in school and domestic settings.

I currently care for a young girl in a clinical care setting so have gained a valuable amount of experience working with a vulnerable individual at an interpersonal level.

Last year I also had the opportunity to volunteer with young underprivileged children in Sri Lanka. I would lead sessions in nurseries/orphanages with arts & crafts/dancing/sports activities and the children would be elated! It was such a rewarding experience and gave me an insight to a whole other side of childcare.

My Qualifications

Health and social Level 2&3
Clinical support work

I have a valid enhanced DBS and am first aid trained.

My Availability

I am looking to make nannying/babysitting my full time vocation and make a career for myself in the future. Therefore I’m available almost any day/any time, I’m very dedicated to my job and not afraid to put the hours in!

I would also be available for school pick ups/drop offs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.