Avatar for Mum of 2
Mum of 2

Registered Childminder Job in Marlow

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

About Me

Military family: two parents working full time with two amazing little girls aged 5 and 8

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Male Nanny

We would like to employ a nanny or childminder to look after our children before and after school: this will include drop off and pick ups from Cranwell Primary School.

Nanny duties would include cooking healthy meals for the girls, re-setting school bags, taking them to after school clubs and having fun with the girls. We are willing to consider a nanny with his or her own child.

Happy to be flexible but we mostly need support in term time - with the exception of 2 weeks in the summer holiday (dates can be discussed). DBS and previous childcare experience essential, plus due to our location a car is essential.

Please get in touch if you think you might be interested in the role, thanks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.