Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 24 year old full time waitress, I love children as I have 4 nieces and a nephew of my own who are all like my little best friends. I am looking to babysit to make some extra money and because I am always told I should work with children. I am a bubbly person and am very easy going and generous.

My Experience

I have 4 nieces all under the age of 4 who I have looked after regularly since they were born and also a nephew who is 3, I also did work experience in a nursery a few years ago and am great with children

My Qualifications

I have GCSE'S A-C and have A levels in art. I am a very creative person.

My Availability

I work as a waitress so my availability varies but I can have set days off if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.