
Babysitter in Westbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi! I'm Chloe, a level 3 qualified Early Years educator currently studying at university to become a primary school teacher.

I am passionate about childcare and enjoy cooking, creating fun activities and spending time outdoors. I am a trustworthy, confident, patient and kind individual. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, baking, walking my dog and watching films- Disney films are my favourite!

I have my own car and a full, clean UK driving licence.

I'm more than happy to help with cleaning, cooking, activities and bedtime routines.

My Experience

I have experience working with babies, toddlers and children aged 4-11 years old, including children with a range of additional needs.

During my level 3 course, I developed many skills, including the skills needed to support children's learning and development. I have a range of experience, including outdoor learning (forest school provision) and health and safety, including food safety.

I have previous babysitting experience looking after both younger and older children. I am familiar with bedtime routines and am able to adapt to make sure that your little one is settled and happy.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSEs A*-B.
I am a qualified early years practitioner and undertook a Level 3, Children's play, learning and development (Early Years educator) course in 2016-2018.
I am fully trained in paediatric first aid.
I am DBS checked and approved.

My Availability

As I am studying at university, I am looking to babysit during the evenings and at weekends.

I am available during term time and have more availability on weekdays during school holidays.

Please don't hesitate to contact me about my availability as I'd be more than happy to help :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees can be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.