Nikki

Nanny in Grouville

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 08 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am friendly, enthusiastic, energetic and trustworthy. I love to attend different groups/activities to keep children engaged and happy :-)

My Experience

Have experience with my own children and also in a nursery setting as well as Nannying and have just finished my level 3 early years course.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 Early Years Workforce qualification.

My Availability

Monday-Friday (preferably term time and ideally looking for part time currently)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.