
Nanny in Warminster

Babysitter in Warminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 31 Oct 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Nanny available immediately for school runs, teatime/evening and weekend care. Very experienced child carer with own car. Currently awaiting Ofsted registration.

My Experience

Extensive experience caring for children of all ages in a number of capacities. I have taught both first aid and science to children from ages 4-13 and have hosted foreign youngsters in my home for 18 years. I have my own children aged 4-19 and have minded and babysat for friends and family - including children with additional needs.
I have knowledge of enteral feeding and metabolic disorders; and have undergone training in speech and language therapy.
I produce my own resources for children and these are available to view on teacherspayteachers.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Cache Home-based Childcare Award
Level 3 Education and Training (City & Guilds)
Paediatric First Aid
Conversational Makaton
Autism Awareness
Home Enteral Feeding
Food Hygiene and Safety
Prevent Duty and British Values
Safeguarding

My Availability

I am available every day both before and after school.
I can be available on weekends.
Please note, one own child may be in tow at certain times (please enquire if this is important to you)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 p/hr weekdays until 9pm.
£12 p/her after 9pm and at weekends.
Bank holidays by prior arrangement.
This is for up to three children, they do not have to be siblings as i am happy to nanny share - however they will only be cared for in one home. Light cleaning duties and cooking included.
*NOTE - COVID-19* When nanny sharing, children from separate households must be in the same "bubble"

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.