Kara

Household Help in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Flatpack Assembly
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have many years of cleaning experience and love to help anyone that needs it and leave properties in a high standard of cleanliness.

My Experience

Since age 14 I have had cleaning jobs and still I clear to this day!
I have had a variety of cleaning roles in all different environments.
I also have worked in a nursery which different ages of children!

My Qualifications

Currently I have no formal qualifications within cleaning however I do hold a knowledge of high standard cleaning.

My Availability

My availability in all honesty can be varied due to being at university. However there are currently set hours in which I know I can agree too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Depending on what needs doing within your household than my rate will vary.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.