
Babysitter in Warlingham

Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Elle, I’m 22 and live in Warlingham.

I currently nanny for 4 children aged 6 months, 2, 4 and by 8 - Monday to Friday. I am available to baby sit after 7pm during weekdays and anytime on weekends.

I used to be a dance teacher assistant for ages of 3-5, 6-9, 10-15 and 15+

My Experience

I have been a babysitter over 7 years. I’m very experienced with different age ranges from 0-10+. I currently look after 4 children aged 6 months, 2, 4 and 8.

My Qualifications

Babysitting over 7 years.
First Aid trained in Newborns, Toddlers, Children and Adults.
DBS checked.
Safeguarding.
Full UK driving licence, own car.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.