5 stars (1)
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Bromley

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 07 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Dear Family,
My name is Nina, I am a friendly person, with a fun-loving personality, creative and energetic, as such, love spending time with children. I am Spanish and, I have studied communication Sciences at University in Spain. Currently, I am studying and preparing for IELTS exam, so that I am looking for a part - time job as a Nanny/ babysitting between 3 to 4 days week. I am flexible and am willing to help with anything you need.

My Experience

I worked as camp leader for a Camp in Baladre where I had the dual responsibility being a camp counsellor and activity leader, I looked after children, aged between 6-14, taking care they were safe, happy and completing their daily routine tasks and chores. I have experienced with looking after children from my church, and I would be happy too provide you any reference that you may need.
My experience include:

-Cooking meals
-Helping with housework
-Caring for young children or babies, bathing and teaching them basic skills
-Dropping older kids to and from school and helping with their homework
-Spend time planning fun activities to keep the kids entertained

I would be happy to take care of your children and will always strive to help out if needed :)

My Qualifications

- Summer camp leader certificate -with firts aid-
- I can get an enhanced DBS criminal record check
- References, certificates and grates are given upon request

My Availability

I am available all week, starting from September :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 06/07/2020)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 06/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 19/02/2020)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 11/02/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 08/02/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Nina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Nina occasionally helps us out with our 10 year old daughter. Nina is full of energy and has a very positive attitude. She always arrives on time and is very responsible getting our girl to her activities. While at home, they play games and do some dancing. Nina seems to be able to adapt to our daughter's mood and deals with her well. She also attended our girl's performances when we couldn't. Our experience has been very positive.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Nina on 17/10/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.