Sameena

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

6 years nanny experience, Masters degree in childcare and BA honours degree in childcare, first aid trained, DBS checked, references available, based in London and can get to location easily. Email . Available to start immediately

My Experience

6 years nanny and nursery experience.
2016-2018- Nanny for 1 year old baby girl (Live out)-
2016-Weekend role
And from 2017-30 hours per week (Sole charge)
Location-Shoreditch
Comfort and care, play activities, sterilising bottles, feeding and putting to sleep, ensuring routines, communication with parents.


2014-2017 Nursery Leader, (36 children from 0-5 years old)-Overseeing all rooms from babies, toddlers and pre school

Working in the baby room, Supervising staff, working with key children, children group activities, outdoor activities, EYFS developmental activities and safeguarding children, tutoring, teaching.


2013- 2014 Nanny for 2 children (6 and 8 years old) (Afterschool nanny)- 24 hours per week (Sole charge)
Location-Bethnal Green

School pick up, Assisting with Homework, Tutoring, developmental activities and engaging and communicating with children. Focusing on children education and development.

2012-2013 Nanny for 9 month baby (Live out) 30 hours per week Location-Wapping (Shared care)

Comfort and care, play activities, sterilising bottles, feeding and putting to sleep. Supporting parents and always willing to help out.

My Qualifications

Masters degree in childcare, BA hons in childcare, level 3 and level 2 in childcare.TEFL 120 hours certificate

My Availability

Flexible avaibility

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.