
Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Waltham Forest

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 03 Aug 2020 Email

About Me

We are a family of 4 with 2 young boys- 5 and 2. The 5 year old is currently in Reception year at school. We have lived in the area for 5 years with some years abroad inbetween.
We are currently potty training our youngest son.
We try to give our boys as much time outdoors as possible,

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Household Help

We are looking for a nanny for 1 day a week - Friday. Would be a long day 7-7. French speaking preferred but not essential. There may be some weeks where you might be needed more or less frequently due to the nature of our jobs but will work with you to make it work well for everyone.

It would involve getting the boys fed and dressed in the morning, walking to school to drop off and pick up our eldest (5 minute walk) and activities with the youngest inbetween.
We're looking for someone dynamic, caring and experienced. Ability to cook is definitely preferable as we try to eat fresh, interesting and enjoyable food. We will also offer some babysitting if that's something you'd also be interested in but definitely not expected.

Please get in contact if you are interested in the position. Look forward to hearing from you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/02/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.