Nanny in City Of Westminster

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Sofia and I’m from Italy.
I was a babysitter since when I was an university student. Art has always been my passion and I love with the children drawing and do a lot of activities like painting. Indeed, I studied in Siena history of modern art and I get a master and bachelor degree . Also before I did the Art high school in Grosseto. My town is very close to Siena and I was a nanny for a long time of the son of my neighbor, Matteo and occasionally a was a baby sitter of other family. With Matteo we used to do a lot of activities and I helped him always in the homework. I’m a person very responsible, respectful, friendly, accurate, sunny, dynamic and very patient. Here in London also I am a nanny and I had experience with some family. I have references in London recent. I have experience with mother’s help, pick up, drop-off, bath, prepare meal ( I like to cook and prepare healthy food for the kids) and help with the homeworks. I did always housekeeping in the house (tidy up-cleaning kitchen, dishwasher- laundry).
One of my strongest desires is care for children. I love babysitting and I enjoy talking and playing game. In Italy also I was a teacher in the primary and secondary school and I would like to be a teacher in London for this reason I’m getting experience like a volunteer in a school in Chelsea and the school provided for me the dbs. I’m working in the school with children of 6 years old and I love so much stay with them and help when they need.
I would like to found a family as soon as possible for be a nanny part-time or full-time. I’m native italian but I can speak English and also Spanish.

My Experience

I had a lot of experience like a nanny. I did this job since when I was a young student. Always I used to do a lot of activities like drawing, help with the homeworks, go in the park ecc.

My Qualifications

Art hight school in Grosseto, bachelor degree in History of art and master degree in modern Art in the University of Siena.

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I can work in Uk

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 15/03/2019)
  • Full CV (added 20/02/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.