Avatar for Tania
Tania

Nanny in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 20 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there, I am a married mum of two beautiful boys, 12 weeks old and 3years old. We have recently move to Addlestone. I am a fully qualified primary school teacher currently on maternity leave.
I believe that children leafbird through play and should be allowed to explore the world around them. I am a loving person, always looking for a new challenge and never wanting to sit still. Being new to the area we are still finding our feet as of where to go and what to do but we like to go out and find different activities to do.
My eldest son goes to nursery four days a week but I would ideally be looking for someone that is happy for me to bring my boys with me whilst caring for their children. I would also be happy to care for your child in my home.
I can be flexible with my hours so please feel free to send me a message to discuss any requests further. Also happy to help out during the school holidays.

My Experience

My mum is a childminder therefore I have grown up with different children always being around. From the age of 16 I begun to babysit for the parents of the children my mum looked after. I then decided to take on a career in which I could work with children and help them to grow, so I became a primary school teacher. I taught Reception age children 4 years, here I gained some SEN training. In 2021 I decided to take a step back in teaching and started working for a some friends in the housing industry.
I have new born baby experience after two boys myself.

My Qualifications

BA in Primary Education
I have first aid training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.