Childminder in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Hi I’m louise a proud mum of four children aged 20 19 11 and 5 months old. I’m happy and reliable, I really enjoy spending time with children and feel childminding would suit me really well.

My Experience

I have experience working in a nursery with under 2’s and plenty of experience bringing up my own children.

My Qualifications

I done my NVQ level 3 when working in a nursery when my second daughter was small, and I have plenty of experience from bringing up my own children for the last 20 years.

My Availability

I’m free Monday to Friday within the working day 8am till 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2019

My Fees

Fees to be discussed

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.