Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 03 Jul 2019 Email

About Me

I am 23 years old and I strongly describe myself to be reliable, loyal, ambitious and motivated. I recently had a beautiful little boy and want to get back to what I love doing best as well as being able to full time mummy to my little boy.

I’m looking for babysitting, Part time or full time nanny positions and am able to provide a DBS dated within the last 3 months, and excellent references.

My Experience

As soon as I left education I knew that I wanted to work with children as from a young age I had a big passion for childcare, so I followed my goals and worked at “busy bees busy day nursery in Thames Ditton” I really enjoyed my time here as I learnt about the EYFS framework and how to implement this into a child’s life by supporting each child in their learning journey by working with them 1:1 to ensure they were getting the most out of their time there. Also I learnt how to plan activities and adapt my practice to ensure that every child could get involved and throroughly enjoy their new experiences. I was a permanent member of the baby room looking after babies aged 3 months to 2 years, and also has experience in both toddlers and preschool where I gained experience working with all ages of the children.

I was blessed with my little boy in June 2018 and this was the best moment in my life as I could take what I had learnt from previous roles and really implement them into his life. I adore my little boy and living the life as a mother has really made me understand the importance of building a trusting relationship as all you want for your children is the very best. I can promise you that this is what I will provide as I want you to feel comfortable leaving your child and knowing they are in safe hands.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS check.

I have a safeguarding qualification.

I can provide excellent references.

I also have a full clean driving licence and own my own car (which I am happy to use)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.