Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

A family lady, married 10 years and mother of three. Love life, love to laugh and nothing in this world will ever compare to my babies.

My Experience

I am currently running a part time childcare/nanny service from my home and am looking to expand my business. At the moment I have three children of primary school age which come to me frequently before and after school. I am looking at extending my services to wkends/evenings and still have limited availability during wk. I have been doing this now for a little over 6 months and as a mother of three myself am extremely experienced in all aspects of childcare.

My Qualifications

Although I am not currently qualified this is something I am pursuing and can provide references upon request.

My Availability

Mainly evenings/wkends with limited availability during wk.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

£7.00/£7.50p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.