
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am very outgoing and very bubbly. I will always put someone else before myself. Your child will always be my main priority when they are in my care.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery. I have been brought up around children ever Since I was younger. I also babysit my niece and my younger brother. I have also done babysitting for my mums friend and her 3 children.

My Qualifications

English-B maths-C science-pass drama-C music-D performing arts-merit music performance-distinction

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.20 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.