Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Mothers Help

About Me

I'm a very cheerful young lady who has worked since leaving school I have always been reliable and hard working and always good with time keeping and have alway done the best in all jobs iv been in what ever the job involves.

My Experience

I am qualified in child care with 7 years experience in a children's nursery.
Three years cooking at the nursery four healthy meals a day.
A further 4 years catering and cleaning experience

My Qualifications

GCSE from B to E, level 2 and level 3 in hairdressing, level 2 in child care, level 2 in catering.

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.