
Nanny in Borough Of Wandsworth

Babysitter in Borough Of Wandsworth

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 14 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Potty Trainer
Corona Helper

About Me

I am Spanish and I,m 38 years old. I am a dynamic, cheerful, patient and empathetic girl.
I like working as a Nanny because I consider it truly vocational.

My Experience

I have worked for almost 8 years as Nanny with a spanish family with 3 lovely girls (9, 7 and 2 years old) and I have also worked in a Nursery /Preschool and I have practices in Montessori Preschool, too. My qualifications are Level 4 ( BTEC/ HNC) in Early Years.

My Qualifications

Early Years Education (Level 4 BTEC/ HNC) and Montessori training.

My Availability

I am available to start ASAP June 2020 as Nanny.

Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 13/02/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID (added 13/02/2020)
  • Reference: Preschool KINDER references (added 05/07/2019)
  • Reference: Nanny 7 years II ( Spanish family references ) (added 05/07/2019)
  • Reference: Nanny 7 years ( Spanish family references ) (added 05/07/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: BTEC Level 4 (added 05/07/2019)
  • Full CV (added 05/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.