Avatar for Simon
Simon

Part Time Nanny Job in Waverley

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 07 Aug 2022

About Me

We are a family of four and I was born and raised in wimbledon and have now relocated to Haslemere. My husband is from Devon and works in property and I work in marketing. We are fun, active and love the outdoors and holidays!

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are a family of four with two girls aged 5 and 3. We recently moved from London (Wimbledon) to Hindhead (Hazel Grove, Hindhead). The girls attend Amesbury prep school, which is 2 mins from our house. We are looking for a fun, loving and caring nanny to look after them as both parents work full time. Husband is in office every day in London and I WFH 2-3 days a week, but in meetings between 8-6pm so it will be a proxy parenting role as neither parents on hand during the day. We are looking for someone to slot into our family on the below days/ times:

Term time:

Tuesday/ Weds/ Thurs/ Friday: 2pm- 6pm (pick up 3.30pm so 1.5 hours for cooking, childrens admin/ light help)

Holidays (private):
Tuesday/ Weds/ Thurs: 8.30am- 6pm
Friday 8.30am- 5pm

Requirements:
First and foremost, fun. Plan fun activities, playdates, cooking, crafts etc. Helpful around the house, its a busy household so willingness to chip in with parents in day to day chores would be a bonus. Holidays paid & can offer additional hour in baby sitting & longer days when both parents in London.

Start date: September

Many thanks and if you are interested in the role, please do let me know. Happy as part of the interview process for you to speak with our existing nanny who is wondering, but is looking to stay in London but has joined us till August to help settle us and the girls in.

Any qu's, just let me know.

Thanks,

Sinead

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.