
Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 04 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a hugely creative and positive person who loves inspiring others. I am an actor and a singer/songwriter living in Brighton.
I love to read and share ideas with others, I love to dance and be silly at times too.
I am good at working with children in a set routine with balance between work and play.
I am a clean and tidy person and at the same time love getting messy and creative with art and crafts too.

My Experience

My experience is mainly from life. I have grown up as the eldest of five children in my family and was baby sitting my siblings from age 13. I have experience with all ages dues to my family circumstances, newborns to twenty year olds and more. I have also been a drama coach at a performing arts school, working with children aged 6-16.
For the past year I have been a nanny to a beautiful family. I cared for their 3 children of ages 3, 8 and 11. Unfortunately due to the pandemic they had to let me go.
I am available again now the restrictions are being somewhat lifted.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked.

I don't have any qualifications per say. I have learnt through my experience with my own siblings and children I've worked with throughout my 30 plus years. Also my last position as a Nanny for the family was over a years experience. I'd just say, if you like the sound of my profile please do get in touch, let's have a chat.

My Availability

My availability can be pretty flexible. I usually book at least a week in advance so I know what I am doing but can sometimes be available short notice. I prefer to have set days to gain some routine but will be happy if days are sporadic and booked in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I generally work my fees per hour - £10-£15ph.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 23/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.