5 stars (1)

Nanny in Clifton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car

About Me

Hi I am parent of 4 children age 6-13. With clean dbs and clean driving licence and own car and food hygiene certificate as well as nutrition and health certificate none smoker. Love cooking baking exploring different places and setting up activities for children age related. Enjoy routine. I am positive person with a can do attitude polite caring focused

My Experience

As well as being parent to 4 children I have looked after sister 3 children age from newborn. One with diary intolerance and supporting her eldest with dyslexia helping her get the help she needs and support her homework. As well as friends children can provide 3 written references.

My Qualifications

I have a clean dbs. A full driving licence with own car.food hygiene and nutrition and health certificate

My Availability

If don't mind mixing with my children I am avaible all hours and days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 26/02/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Mummyjem. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I have had Jemma on couple of occasions to watch my 3 girls. She as patience is well organised know how to keep children entertained and good at general housekeeping duties cleaning and cooking

I had her early morning and after school so she was able to accommodate round her own children. Which I was more then happy with as her children are lovely and her older daughter and son love helping out and smaller children love playing and interaction

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 4 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Mummyjem on 26/02/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.