
Babysitter in Bognor Regis

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

18 years old,very friendly with children and flexible.

My Experience

I have multiple younger family members and look after my niece regularly including overnight. I’m currently studying a level 3 childcare course and part time work with small children.

My Qualifications

DBS checked
Health and social care-Merit
Childcare training level 3

My Availability

I am available weekdays from 4 onwards up until whenever needed. Weekends I am available for any hours and I am more than happy to be up early hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.