Babysitter in High peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a friendly outgoing and confident individual who loves spending time with children and helping and encouraging positive growth and development.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for 3 years and am now part of the management team. I have had experience in different childcare settings over a course of 6 years, ranging from babysitting to nursery work to working in a MAT team with families.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified in childcare and have first aid, baby sign, food hygiene, schemas and safeguarding training.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.