Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, I am 28 years old and now live in Belfast. I worked and studied in Barcelona for three years until June 2018. I will be completing a PGCE in primary school teaching next year. I have always loved working with children and I am a big animal lover.
I am very creative and enjoy any sorts of activities that involves your imagination.

My Experience

I hold over 7 years of experience caring for children of all ages.
I previously have worked an au pair in Spain to children aged 5, 9 and 10.
Before moving home in June, I lived in Barcelona for three years where I worked as an English teacher. I taught children aged 2-18 English within a public school and also private lessons.
I understand that whilst children are under my care, they need primarily to receive the upmost care, but also through my experience as a children's teacher I know it is vital they are stimulated and engaged through fun activities, crafts etc.
I am able to prepare any meals and ensure your child receives adequate care in accordance to their individual needs.
Great references available from former parents.

My Qualifications

I currently hold a degree in English and Film. Additionally I have a TEFL certificate which I then used to teach English to children in Spain and online for China.
I have grades in singing and violin.

My Availability

I am currently mostly available with a week's notice.
I work teaching from 11am to 3pm Monday to Friday, I am available after this time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £9 an hour - this may be negotiable depending on the job.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.