mcdeans

Nanny in Turriff

Babysitter in Turriff

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 18 Jan 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

Hi,

I have been working as a live in Nanny from May - August 2019 for a family with one year old twins. Up until recently, I was caring for a two year old, two days per week, alongside temporary ad hoc teaching assistant work in local nurseries; unfortunately due to the recent outbreak of COVID-19 everything has now been put on hold. The two year old will be attending private nursery now when this terrible outbreak is over, therefore I will now be free for any childcare.

I have many years' experience as an independent childminder, caring for a variety of ages, from new born to secondary school, as well as multiple experience i.e. caring for twins.

I hold a current Disclosure Scotland Certificate, PVG Scheme, Level Three Paediatric First Aid Certificate, full clean drivers licence and I am a Non-smoker.

My friends, family and work colleagues describe me as a happy, caring, patient, down to earth Mary Poppins!

I have always loved being in the company of children, and have been providing regular sole charge care, mainly at weekends or evenings, to my three beautiful grandchildren; who are now aged sixteen, five, 20 months old, and another little blessing due any day!

Please feel free to contact me with any of childcare needs.

Ideally I am looking for a role nearby, i.e. within a 15 mile radius.

Look forward to hearing from you,
Mary-Ann

My Experience

Experience childminder and nanny for many years; caring for variety of ages from new born to secondary school age.

My Qualifications

Health & Safety Cert, Level 3 Paediatric First Aid Cert, Data Protection GDPR, Care Cert - Standard 11 safeguarding children

My Availability

Mon - Fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

from £9.00 p / hr

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 30/06/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.