
Private Tutor in London Borough Of Harrow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 19 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
English Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Over 3 years experience in tutoring from primary to GCSE level, currently studying children’s nursing and good previous experiences in childcare. Also hold a clean DBS record.

My Experience

Previous experience in working for KUMO tuition centre, also currently studying Child Nursing, able to look after and care for young children and good previous babysitting experience.

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC Extended diploma in Applied medical science - Triple Distinction , GCSE English B, GCSE Science and Level 2 Maths

My Availability

I am available on weekends and weekdays, quite flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Tutoring from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.