5 stars (1)
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 07 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello my name is Aaron and I am 23 years old and often described as a caring, empathetic and smiley individual. With over 5 years experience in working with children and babies I can truly say I love my job. I enjoy building strong relationships and bonds with the children I work with and their families. Being a part of children's journeys and helping them to become the very best versions of themselves is something I feel passionately about and find very rewarding. I can assure you we will always have lots and lots of fun while learning but will also make sure boundaries are put in place to ensure a firm but fair attitude. I am a trustworthy, reliable and responsible person. I'm also able to help out with day to day housework, cooking, washing and cleaning. In addition to my experience and personal qualities, I have a solid educational foundation and a passion for helping nurture and develop children. In my spare time I enjoy going for walks and seeing friends and family!

Please message me if you have any questions, I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

5 years childcare- Nannying for 2 years and sports coaching for 3 years.

First aid trained

DBS checked

Special needs experience

My Qualifications

First aid- adult and paediatric

Full DBS check

Safeguarding of infants and young people

My Availability

Full time

Part time

Occasional babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 13/04/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 03/04/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/04/2020)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Aaron. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Aaron looked after my daughter who is 15 months old for three days, whilst we were without our normal childcare, in our home. He was very compassionate, reliable, chilled out and my daughter had a wonderful time with him. It's unusual to see a male nanny/babysitter and really refreshing that this can be a career choice for both genders. Whilst we only used Aaron for a few days, I can really imagine him flourishing with a family with young children (boys and girls!) as a full time nanny. Equally, where there is a need for evening babysitting, I'm sure he'd be great as he was very reliable, communicative and punctual. Thanks again Aaron.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Aaron on 06/05/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.