
Babysitter in Worthing

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 14 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a Spanish girl, 33 and part time professional.
I live in the UK since 2015z

My Experience

I was working as au pair when I arrived here and I always love to be with kids.
Sometimes, I look after the grandson from my landlady when his parents need me.

My Qualifications

Admin degree and Admin Master in my country. I studied both in my home town where is in the north of Spain.

My Availability

Anytime any day from 8pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.