
Babysitter in Blackwood

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 21 year old girl who's looking for a full time job working with children, I'm reliable, punctual, and very trust worthy with a friendly and bubbly personality.

My Experience

I have my childcare qualifications for level 1 and 2 Ive also got my first aid training certificate so that would be handy if anything were to happen. I've done placements in quite a few schools with nursery and upper school age. My dream job has always been to work with children.

My Qualifications

Qualifications in level 1 and 2 childcare, also first aid training certificate.

My Availability

I'm there if you need me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

I don't really mind it's up to you how you want to pay whether it's cash or card would prefer also being paid weekly if possible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.