Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m working as Manny After School and looking for a job as Manny or Babysitter at morning times.

I am Reinaldo Brazilian student living in London, I’m 25 years old.
I have studied Educational Psychology and Business Management in Brazil and I used worked in a finance company. I can speak Portuguese (mother tongue), as my second language Spanish and English. I really enjoy learn new languages and I can teach Portuguese and Spanish to your kids.
I am patient, kind, responsible, flexible and also a non-smoker.

My Experience

I have experience as Au Pair/Manny since Brazil and already in UK.

I am currently in London, and have been for 7 months, staying with a local family who kindly agreed to host me and I work looking after one lovely girl 2 years old. On average, I took care of her 45 hours per week unsupervised.

I have worked as au pair previously, caring for two boys aged 8 and 12 years old for 2 and a half years in Brazil (before my experience in a finance company) as live out.

Basically, I have the skills for Manny/Housekeeping including:

- Helping children get dressed for school
- Cooking breakfast, lunch and dinner
- Dropping off and picking them up from school
- Organising and tidying the house
- Playing with them (indoor or outdoors)
- Bringing then to activities (play groups, parks, play dates, swimming classes, football)
- Giving then a bath
- Putting them in bed
- Changing diapers
- Ironing and laundry machine
- Evening babysitting when required

If are you interested or want more information please send me a private message. I am ready to be interviewed.

Best regards,

Reinaldo

My Qualifications

In addition, I was as volunteer at the nonprofit organisation helping the children on your learning process and teaching my language for them.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 09/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.