5 stars (1)

Babysitter in St Leonards On Sea

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 05 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have a real passion for working with children and babies. I am a highly reliable individual, with four years childcare experience. I have had the pleasure of working for multiple amazing families and have worked at two different nurseries, caring for children and babies of all ages. I have a very kind and caring nature and I am an excellent cook, offering healthy meals. I enjoy taking children on nature walks, doing crafts and baking, always keeping them inspired and aiding their development.

My Experience

I have had experience working at two different nurseries with children varying ages and abilities, so I am DBS checked. I have had the opportunity of working for multiple families, looking after their children and have thoroughly enjoyed these jobs. My most recent childcare job was looking after the most amazing 6month old baby, the reference is available for you to view.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE'S A*-C
3 A-LEVELS
Art foundation degree
The rocking horse nursery
DBS checked and approved

My Availability

I am available to work very flexible hours, so I can work around your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for charlott. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Charlotte is one in a million and we couldn't wish for anyone better to entrust with the care of our little girl who is 9 months old at the time of writing.

Charlotte works with us on a part-time basis as I returned to work. She takes full care of our little girl during the day. After Charlotte's first day our baby girl was already reaching out for Charlotte wanting cuddles. She's a natural - caring, kind, patient and most of all, she loves what she does and this really shines through.

As a new mum leaving my little one for the first time was heart-wrenching and a big deal for me. Seeing Charlotte in action gave me a great deal of comfort and confidence. She is incredibly knowledgable about infants and children, she is confident, she asked all the right questions about routine and preferences and from day one was off to a flying start - singing songs, reading, playing as well as managing naps and feeds better than I sometimes can.

We're incredibly lucky to have found Charlotte and can't recommend her highly enough.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about charlott on 07/03/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.