
Babysitter in Hampton Court

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am in my second year at university, studying Psychology and Neuroscience. I study from home online so I am relatively flexible.

I have a full, clean drivers license, own car and 1 car seat.

I have a younger sister who has recently turned 6. She is very frequently and energetic. There would be the option to bring her along with me (not required at all) if you have children of a similar age and would like them to have someone their age to interact with.

My Experience

Experience through Childcare:
• A 4 year old boy
• 18 month old twins (boy and girl)
• 5 and 8 year old girls
• a 6 month old boy

I have 8 younger cousins and a family full of children between the ages of 3 and 10, two of whom I frequently babysit (5 and 9). They are both outgoing and I typically help with homework and look after them in the daytime-evening. I have a younger sister who is recently turned 6 years old who I have cared for alongside my single mother since she was born. This includes feeding, bathing, helping with homework now that she is going into year 2, picking her up from school, taking her to clubs as well as leisure activities such as cinema and park trips.
I have been babysitting for family friends with a range of ages and backgrounds.

My Qualifications

I have no childcare qualifications but studied Child Development at GCSE, completing a project on nutrition, development and play in children ages 0-5. Besides this, I have 11 GCSEs A*-B, have completed my A Levels (drama, psychology and sociology) and am working towards a degree with an intergrated masters.

My Availability

I am looking to work around 20 hours per week, however I can consider more/less/occasional hours if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I typically charge £9 for one child and £11 for 2. This however, can be negotiated depending on location, hours, your needs etc.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 29/08/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.