Nanny in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Dear Sir/Madam,
Hello there!
I am a childcare support assistant, new to Edinburgh, and newly employed as a Nursery Assistant in Dean terrace.
I am looking for extra work before 8.30 am and after 5.30 pm, as those are my nursery shifts.
I have previous Nanny experience, most recently for aged 4-5, and previous experience in school settings!

I'm a 26 Australian professional, and I am available straight away.
I am energetic, enthusiastic and a very friendly and naturally nurturing person, hence my choice of work.
I am from the countryside, so I am an outdoorsy type. I love yoga, mountain trekking, skiing, I really enjoy my dads music, and most importantly I love children and being a part of them grow and learn.
I am also an aunt of 6! My youth was never short of babysitting duties giving me experience in ages ranging from 1-15.

I hold a DBS check, an Australian Police Check, a and a current driver's license. I'm also mid application for the PVG scheme, and I am up to date with an overall first aid course.

I love being involved in teaching, tutoring, cooking and making friends with children (especially under 5s!) and I am also available for housekeeping duties where needed.
I would love to meet you and your family and I hope you can consider me.
I am available to start straight away!

Warmest Regards

My Experience

3 years, 1 Nannying and childcare support, 2 previous for Nannying and sitting. 10+ for own family childcare. Current Nursery Assistant.

My Qualifications

experience in childcare in a primary school setting, nursery setting and nannying.

My Availability

I am available for emergency sitting, and afterschool care.
Please do not hesitate to contact me also for your last minute sitting needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Hourly rate: £9

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 25/02/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.