Nanny in Sunderland

Babysitter in Sunderland

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 20 year old female who is currently studying computing at college, I am a fun character who has been around children all my life due to family and babysitting.

My Experience

I often babysit my younger sister who is now 8 years old who I've been babysitting since she was born. I also have babysat my mothers friends children on multiple occasions.

My Qualifications

I currently am studying towards a higher national diploma in IT computing. I have a level 3 qualification in IT computing and all of my GCSE's.

My Availability

I am at college part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.