kanishab

Nanny in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 06 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am 22 years old. I am looking for something just two days a week on the side of my hospitality job. I am available all day on a Monday and until 4:30 on a Tuesday.

My Experience

I have previously looked after a 2-year-old and 6 week old. I have also been a live in nanny to 5 kids aged 14, 11, 9 and 7-year-old twins. I was also an au pair in Italy for a month looking after two Italian girls aged 10 and 6.

My Qualifications

I have my first aid certificate and i have my Australian Police Check

My Availability

see availability below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.