Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a student at the University of Kent with nannying and babysitting experience looking for a part time position.

My Experience

I recently worked full time as a special needs nanny/housekeeper for a family with 2 pre-adolescent children with autism for 18 months. I also babysat for other families during this time and for several years prior.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid certified. Emergency first aid at work certified. Full clean driving licence and own car. Studied courses in autism behavioural management and signalong communication. Recent England & Wales DBS check and member of PVG Scotland scheme.

My Availability

Available evenings, weekends and nights as well as some times during weekdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

From £9/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.