Avatar for Ruth
Ruth
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny

About Me

I’m from Spain, I’m a Law student and I have been taking care of babies and children in private homes since I was seventeen years,
I could take care of children of practically all ages, from babies to teenagers , I do not have preferences in that aspect. I have complete and immediate availability. I have experience cooking and I’m great following recipes off all tipe of cousine
In my previous job I took care of two teenagers and a kid
It was a sole charge as both parents were working
And I prepared healthy meals
Also I drove for the kids, and arranged all the extra scholar activities


I consider myself an ideal person to take care of children because of my optimistic personality, my ability to work in situations of stress and my knowledge in children's matters given my university career.
I am responsible, affectionate, patient and very punctual
I am willing to arrange a face-to-face interview if they consider it necessary in order to assess all the qualities mentioned above.

I have experience preparing healthy meals, organising activities and helping the mothers in their day a day routine and
I am in Full disposition and dedication in all what I do with psychological knowledge of problem solving

I have creative thinking and full willingness to help
I am a very dynamic person and I consider that it will be easy for your children to adapt to me since my personality is kind and affectionate and very active.
For the past year I’ve been working in a special needs household

I have first aid certificate, Ofsted registration and enhance dbs

My Experience

Lapalapa Ecotourism project - (03/2017 - 06/2018) Dominican Republic
administrative assistant
Attention, Counseling and orientation of clients. Reposicion of merchandise.
Cash management.
Private English lessons - (01/2016 - 10/2017)
Santiago Dominican Republic
English classes for two children after picking them up at school.
helped them do their homework and then we had an hour of activities in English.
Private nanny - (06/2015 - 09/2015)
day care 4 years old girl
We made outdoor activities like going to the pool, to the park ... Also take her once a week to the library
I prepared the snack
prepared her for bedtime
Ans collected and ordered her room
Nanny - (02/2015 - 06/2015)
Madrid (Spain)
day care of two children
Take the children to school, pick them up and take them home do activities with them
and supervise their tasks
some weekends accompanying them with their parents to formal activities
Mother helper
Texas
care of two girls
one of 13 years and another of 8 sometimes clean and sort the house
take them to their extracurricular activities
Summary
Work Experience
and assist the mother in what dhe need to do like shopping, laundry ect...
Guildford
Single mum helper

Alexandra palace
Twins 2 years old

Kent
4 kids (19,16,11,2 years old)

Woking (Surrey )
2 teenagers (15-17)
Boy

Godalming
Special needs (5year old)

My Qualifications

First aid certificate
Early years qualification
Enhance dbs
Certificate of good conduct

Punctual
trustworthy
Service vocation
Good diction and vocabulary.
commitment and seriousness
Goal oriented work
Loving
Mature behaviour

My Availability

July 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 24/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.